Meeting the Board

President

Annette Vega
View bio
Datadog, Inc.
e-mail: avifma19@gmail.com

President Elect

Matt Korytko
View bio
Avison Young
e-mail: matthew.korytko@avisonyoung.com

Immediate Past President

Mindy H. Williams-McElearney
View bio
L&K Partners, Inc.
e-mail: mwilliams@lkpartnersinc.com

Treasurer

Peter M. Lorenz
View bio
McKinsey & Company
e-mail: peter.lorenz40@verizon.net

Assistant Treasurer

Jennifer Fordham
View bio
WPP Group USA, Inc
e-mail: jennifer.a.fordham@gmail.com

Vice President

Timothy Thomas Burdge
Syska Hennessy Group
e-mail: ttbsiny@gmail.com

Vice President

Daniel P. Castner
BAM Architecture Studio
e-mail: dcastner@bam-studio.com

Vice President

Christine A. Chavez
View bio
Knoll, Inc.
e-mail: cchavez@knoll.com

Vice President

Jay T. Feiertag
View bio
Fedcap
e-mail: JFeiertag@Fedcap.org

Secretary

Sonya Verny
View bio
IA Interior Architects
e-mail: s.verny@interiorarchitects.com

Member at Large

James Camille
View bio
BlackRock Inc.
e-mail: james.camille@blackrock.com

Member at Large

Russell Olson
View bio
ROI Consulting Group
e-mail: rolson@roicg.com

Member at Large

Rinaldo Raymond Pezzuti
View bio
White & Case LLP
e-mail: rrpezzuti@aol.com

Member at Large/Dinner Committee Chair

Colleen Moran
View bio
Evercore
e-mail: colleen.moran@evercore.com