President

Annette Vega
e-mail: avifma19@gmail.com

President Elect 

Daniel P. Castner
BAM Architecture Studio
e-mail: dcastner@bam-studio.com

Immediate Past President

Mindy H. Williams-McElearney
L&K Partners, Inc.
e-mail: mwilliams@lkpartnersinc.com

Treasurer

Peter M. Lorenz
McKinsey & Company
e-mail: peter.lorenz40@verizon.net

Assistant Treasurer

Jennifer Fordham
WPP Group USA, Inc
e-mail: jennifer.a.fordham@gmail.com

Vice President

Timothy T. Burdge
Syska Hennessy Group
e-mail: ttbsiny@gmail.com

Vice President

Christine A. Chavez
Knoll, Inc.
e-mail: cchavez@knoll.com

Vice President

Jay T. Feiertag
Fedcap
e-mail: JFeiertag@Fedcap.org

Vice President

Jennifer Kramer
Herman Miller, Inc.
e-mail: jennifer_kramer@hermanmiller.com

Secretary

Sonya Verny
e-mail: sonya.verny@gmail.com

Member at Large

James Camille
BlackRock Inc.
e-mail: james.camille@blackrock.com

Member at Large

Matthew Korytko
e-mail: matt.korytko@gmail.com

Member at Large

Russell Olson
ROI Consulting Group
e-mail: rolson@roicg.com

Member at Large

Rinaldo Raymond Pezzuti
White & Case LLP
e-mail: rrpezzuti@aol.com